Editor

Pimpinan Redaksi
Muhammad Gabriel (blogfivotech@gmail.com)

Editor
Fatih Masomba (fatih@fivotech.com)
Aspe Maulana (aspe@fivotech.com)

Kontributor
Imelina Putri (imelina@fivotech.com)
Danish Dwi Putra (danish@fivotech.com)
Satria Barata (satria@fivotech.com)
Attala Supirman (attala@fivotech.com)